Members Directory

We have over 75 members within the seafood, processing and trading sectors from across Scotland.

or

All Members

A E Refrigeration Limited

Industrial and Commercial Refrigeration Engineers   Contact:     Drew Hamilton E-Mail:     drew.hamilton@albaeinn.com

AGD Duff & Partners

A.G.D. Duff & Partners are high quality fish merchants based in Aberdeen Scotland. Manufacturing, Processing and Distributing the finest Seafoods to a wide selection of leading high street brands including supermarket chains, hotels, shops and restaurants.   Contact:   Zander Duff;   Hayden Duff;   Pauline Duff E-mail:    zanderduff@outlook.com;   haydenduff@outlook.com;   pauline@alexanderduffandpartners.co.uk

Angelbond Ltd

Contact Ronald or Darren at Angelbond Ltd

Associated Seafoods Ltd

Contact: Alan Cowie;     Victor West E-Mail: alan.cowie@associatedseafoods.com;     victor.west@associatedseafoods.com

Bannerman Seafoods

Suppliers of Fresh Fish, Smoked Salmon (Fresh Meat & deli products) To the Scottish Foodservice Sector. We currently hold a B Grade BRC. Contact: Ross;Bob E-Mail:bannerman.seafoods@gmail.com

BOC UK & Ireland

BOC, a member of the Linde Group, is a world leader in industrial gases & engineering. With a dedicated team of field and in-house specialists and our Food Technology Centre at Thame in Oxfordshire, BOC works closely with the food industry to develop & deliver diverse solutions including cryogenic

Box Pool Solutions Ltd

Contact: Gayle Graham Address: Box Pool Solutions Ltd, Dales Industrial Estate, PETERHEAD AB42 3JF Tel:  01779 481956 Email:  Gayle@bps-scotland.co.uk

Caladero (Scotland) Ltd

Exporter to major network of Spanish wholesalers. All types of seafood Contact: Richard Faulkner Address: CALADERO (Scotland) Ltd, Unit 1 Freeport, Shawfarm Road, Prestwick, KA9 2TR Tel: 01292678888 Email: richard@caladero.co.uk; william-grant@btconnect.com  

Campbells Prime Meat Ltd

Suppliers of Fresh Fish, Smoked Salmon (Fresh Meat & deli products) To the Scottish Foodservice Sector. We currently hold a B Grade BRC. Contact: Iain Brown Address: Campbells Prime Meat Ltd,The Heatherfield, Lathallan, By Linlithgow,EH49 6LQ Tel: 01506675125 Website: http://campbellsmeat.com/ Email: Iain.brown@campbellsmeat.com;